calendar view

Upcoming Events

V.I.P. Fridays / Meat Raffle 5 pm!
Friday, December 4, 2020
12/04/2020
VIP Drawing 5:45pm - Winner gets $1 drinks for a week! Friday to Friday! Meat Raffle 5pm. Come join ...
VIKINGS vs. JAGUARS
Sunday, December 6, 2020
12/06/2020
Calling all Vikings fans! Get on your purple and gold and join us to cheer on the Vikes - lots of bi...
V.I.P. Fridays / Meat Raffle 5 pm!
Friday, December 11, 2020
12/11/2020
VIP Drawing 5:45pm - Winner gets $1 drinks for a week! Friday to Friday! Meat Raffle 5pm. Come join ...
VIKINGS vs. BUCCANEERS
Sunday, December 13, 2020
12/13/2020
Calling all Vikings fans! Get on your purple and gold and join us to cheer on the Vikes - lots of bi...
V.I.P. Fridays / Meat Raffle 5 pm!
Friday, December 18, 2020
12/18/2020
VIP Drawing 5:45pm - Winner gets $1 drinks for a week! Friday to Friday! Meat Raffle 5pm. Come join ...
VIKINGS vs. BEARS
Sunday, December 20, 2020
12/20/2020
Calling all Vikings fans! Get on your purple and gold and join us to cheer on the Vikes - lots of bi...
V.I.P. Fridays / Meat Raffle 5 pm!
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
12/23/2020
VIP Drawing 5:45pm - Winner gets $1 drinks for a week! Friday to Friday! Meat Raffle 5pm. Come join ...
VIKINGS vs. SAINTS
Friday, December 25, 2020
12/25/2020
Calling all Vikings fans! Get on your purple and gold and join us to cheer on the Vikes - lots of bi...
V.I.P. Fridays / Meat Raffle 5 pm!
Friday, January 1, 2021
01/01/2021
VIP Drawing 5:45pm - Winner gets $1 drinks for a week! Friday to Friday! Meat Raffle 5pm. Come join ...
VIKINGS vs. LIONS
Sunday, January 3, 2021
01/03/2021
Calling all Vikings fans! Get on your purple and gold and join us to cheer on the Vikes - lots of bi...