calendar view

Upcoming Events

[1-10][11-17] next
HIGH OCTANE – No Cover Charge!
Friday, July 1, 2022
07/01/2022
Classic to Current Rock – KISS, AC/DC, Def Leppard, Van Halen, Cinderella, Motley Crue, The Knac C...
TOP SHELF – No Cover Charge!
Saturday, July 2, 2022
07/02/2022
Country, Rock, and Pop – 1990’s to today – Styx, Poison, Queen, Rick Springfield, Zac Brown Ba...
– No Cover Charge!
Friday, July 8, 2022
07/08/2022
NECESSARY DIVERSION– No Cover Charge!
Saturday, July 9, 2022
07/09/2022
Dance Rock Pop - Tom Petty, Pat Benatar, Pink, DNCE, AC/DC, Lady Gaga, Poison, ZZ Top, Scandal, Cynd...
MY FAMOUS FRIENDS – No Cover Charge!
Friday, July 15, 2022
07/15/2022
Full band experience in a Duo Package - hits by Foo Fighters, Weezer, CCR, Journey, Queen, Billy Joe...
Lipstick & Dynamite - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, July 16, 2022
07/16/2022
Rock N Roll hits plus a sprinkle of top 40 dance - Journey, Blondie, Pat Benatar, AC/DC, Montley Cru...
COLE DIAMOND – No Cover Charge!
Friday, July 22, 2022
07/22/2022
Country Rock – Alan Jackson, Brooks & Dunn, Garth Brooks, Midland, Joe Diffie, Kentucky Headhunter...
MAD MIKE’S FUNHOUSE BAND – No Cover Charge!
Saturday, July 23, 2022
07/23/2022
Rock N Roll Carnival / Comedy Extravaganza - Bon Jovi, Poison, Prince, Jimmy Eat World, KISS, Nickel...
SIDE TWO– No Cover Charge!
Friday, July 29, 2022
07/29/2022
70’s,80’s, 90’s Rock N Roll The Strokes, U2, Pearl Jam, Cheap Trick, The Black Keys, Elton Jo...
HEROES END– No Cover Charge!
Saturday, July 30, 2022
07/30/2022
Rock N Roll – Green Day, Pearl Jam, Pink, Blondie, Oasis, Lit, The Romantics, Miranda Lambert, Bli...