calendar view

Upcoming Events

[1-10][11-14] next
KARINA KERN & BRIAN BALDUS – Acoustic Duo
Friday, April 16, 2021
04/16/2021
MERCHANTS OF SOUL - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, April 17, 2021
04/17/2021
https://www.merchantsofsoul.com/ Playing fun songs from the 60’s to the 90’s like Lynryd Skyny...
ALEXANDER CRAIG .. A.K.A. “CRANKSHAFT”
Friday, April 23, 2021
04/23/2021
Alternative Roots Americana performance with hits by Johnny Cash, Bo Diddly and Chuck Berry to name ...
STEVE KRETSINGER – Solo Acoustic Performance
Saturday, April 24, 2021
04/24/2021
No cover charge! https://fb.me/e/1XiRQGzF2
BRUCE BURNIECE – No Cover Charge!
Friday, April 30, 2021
04/30/2021
Bruce's shows feature a huge list of classic hits where everyone knows every song. High energy and h...
Skitzo Fonik - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, May 1, 2021
05/01/2021
Top 40 Dance and Pop Rock – Meghan Trainor, Usher, Pink, Bruno Mars, Nicki Minaj, Lady Gaga, Maroo...
Midwest Mayhem - No Cover Charge!
Friday, May 7, 2021
05/07/2021
6-piece variety dance/rock band playing tons of fun cover songs!
SHAG! - No Cover
Saturday, May 8, 2021
05/08/2021
Variety of/Pop/Country/Dance! Bruno Mars, Maroon 5. Lady Gaga. Kid Rock, Pink, Lit, No Doubt, Luk...
Stone Daisy - No Cover Charge!
Friday, May 14, 2021
05/14/2021
Country Rock – Eric Church, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Gretchen Wilson, Band Perry, Zac Brown B...
WICKED GARDEN - No Cover!
Saturday, May 15, 2021
05/15/2021
90′s - Today Grunge covering Tool, Foo Fighters, Queens of The Stone Age, Pearl Jam, Green Day, A...