calendar view

Upcoming Events

Rock Godz - No Cover!
Friday, June 21, 2019
06/21/2019
80's rock - Def Leppard, Bon Jovi, Motley Crue, Journey, Gun's & Roses, AC/DC, Poison, Prince, Bryan...
Kevin's Cousin's - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, June 22, 2019
06/22/2019
Covering The knack, Blondie, No Doubt, Aerosmith, Journey, Heart, AC/DC and Bush
Sam Kuusisto Band - No Cover Charge!
Friday, June 28, 2019
06/28/2019
Covering all your favorites from County to Pop and the best Classic Rock – Keith Urban, Dirks Bent...
Slapshot - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, June 29, 2019
06/29/2019
Blink 182,Green day,Metallica,Wild cherry,Three Doors Down,Big & Rich,Nitty Gritty Dirt Band,Weezer,...
Up South - No Cover Charge!
Friday, July 5, 2019
07/05/2019
www.UpsouthBand.com
POP SYNDROME - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, July 6, 2019
07/06/2019
https://popsyndromeband.com/
LEDFOOT LARRY-No Cover Charge!
Friday, July 12, 2019
07/12/2019
https://www.ledfootlarry.com/
REVEL NATION - No cover Charge!
Saturday, July 13, 2019
07/13/2019
https://www.facebook.com/RevelNationMN/
WHAT’S NEXT - No Cover Charge!
Friday, July 19, 2019
07/19/2019
www.whatsnextband.com/
TRIPLE DOG DARE - No Cover Charge!
Friday, July 26, 2019
07/26/2019
www.TripleDogDareRocks.com