calendar view

Upcoming Events

Maxx'd Out Thursdays
Thursday, December 6, 2018
12/06/2018
Dj St Joel playing all time favorites and today's hot hits! Free pool, beer pong and bags Ladies $5 ...
Express Band - No Cover Charge!
Friday, December 7, 2018
12/07/2018
Current to Classic pop, Rock & Soul - Journey, Micheal Jackson,Pink, Bruno Mars, Shania Twain, Bon J...
MAIDEN DIXIE - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, December 8, 2018
12/08/2018
With a inimitable blend of country, rock, blues, and folk genres. Maiden Dixie guarantees an excitin...
Maxx'd Out Thursdays
Thursday, December 13, 2018
12/13/2018
Dj St Joel playing all time favorites and today's hot hits! Free pool, beer pong and bags Ladies $5 ...
*** JOHNNY HOILM BAND ***
Friday, December 14, 2018
12/14/2018
Come Rock out with the famous Johnny Holm Band!Highly known and traveled band in America! Johnny Hol...
Kevin's Cousin's - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, December 15, 2018
12/15/2018
Covering The knack, Blondie, No Doubt, Aerosmith, Journey, Heart, AC/DC and Bush
Maxx'd Out Thursdays
Thursday, December 20, 2018
12/20/2018
Dj St Joel playing all time favorites and today's hot hits! Free pool, beer pong and bags Ladies $5 ...
Midwest Mayhem - No Cover Charge!
Friday, December 21, 2018
12/21/2018
6-piece variety dance/rock band playing tons of fun cover songs!
Jonah And The Whales - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, December 22, 2018
12/22/2018
Dance, Rock, Pop from Journey The Outfield, The Cars, Prince, Blink 182, Katy Perry, AC/DC, Poison, ...
REVEL NATION - No Cover!
Friday, December 28, 2018
12/28/2018
Bon Jovi, Shaggy, Nirvana, Green Day, Metallica, Bowling for Soup, Weezer, Jet, Red Hot Chili Pepper...