calendar view

Upcoming Events

Sunday Afternoon L.O.D. Dart Tournaments
Sunday, April 7, 2019
04/07/2019
Noon sign-ups. 1pm start $7 Entry ($5 Pot/$2 mystery out) Bar Match $5 per player. All Day Happy Hou...
Maxx'd Out Thursdays
Thursday, April 11, 2019
04/11/2019
Dj St Joel playing all time favorites and today's hot hits! Free pool, beer pong and bags Ladies $5 ...
Ladies of the 80's - No Cover Charge!
Friday, April 12, 2019
04/12/2019
Covering the best pop hits of the 80’s from Pat Benatar to Madonna, Heart, Lita Ford, Michael Jac...
Good For Gary!
Saturday, April 13, 2019
04/13/2019
Pop & Current top 40! DNCE, Nelly, Usher, Meghan Trainor, LMFAO, Salt and Peppa, Justin Timberlake...
Sunday Afternoon L.O.D. Dart Tournaments
Sunday, April 14, 2019
04/14/2019
Noon sign-ups. 1pm start $7 Entry ($5 Pot/$2 mystery out) Bar Match $5 per player. All Day Happy Hou...
Maxx'd Out Thursdays
Thursday, April 18, 2019
04/18/2019
Dj St Joel playing all time favorites and today's hot hits! Free pool, beer pong and bags Ladies $5 ...
Rock Godz - No Cover!
Friday, April 19, 2019
04/19/2019
80's rock - Def Leppard, Bon Jovi, Motley Crue, Journey, Gun's & Roses, AC/DC, Poison, Prince, Bryan...
Rhino - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, April 20, 2019
04/20/2019
Everything from Michael Jackson, Pink, Big & Rich, Weezer to Lynyrd Skynyrd, Bon Jovi, Bowling For S...
Easter Brunch-Call 763-434-4970 for reservations
Sunday, April 21, 2019
04/21/2019
Adults-$17.95, Seniors(60+)-$14.95 Children(6-11) $11.95, 5 and under free Ham, turkey & Roast beef...
Slapshot - No Cover Charge!
Friday, April 26, 2019
04/26/2019
Blink 182,Green day,Metallica,Wild cherry,Three Doors Down,Big & Rich,Nitty Gritty Dirt Band,Weezer,...