calendar view

Upcoming Events

[1-10][11-19] next
HEROES END - No Cover Charge!
Friday, August 23, 2019
08/23/2019
Covering a wide range of Rock and Roll hits from AC/DC, Lit, Jimmy Eat World, Oasis, Bon Jovi, Jet, ...
Kevin's Cousin's - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, August 24, 2019
08/24/2019
Covering The knack, Blondie, No Doubt, Aerosmith, Journey, Heart, AC/DC and Bush
Midwest Mayhem - No Cover Charge!
Friday, August 30, 2019
08/30/2019
6-piece variety dance/rock band playing tons of fun cover songs!
MUSIC JUNKIES - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, August 31, 2019
08/31/2019
http://www.musicjunkiesband.com/ From the Best top 40 dance hits to the Classic Rock N Roll Hits & ...
Skitzo Fonik - No Cover Charge!
Friday, September 6, 2019
09/06/2019
Top 40 Dance and Pop Rock – Meghan Trainor, Usher, Pink, Bruno Mars, Nicki Minaj, Lady Gaga, Maroo...
Arena - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, September 7, 2019
09/07/2019
Adele, No Doubt, Van Halen, Lady Gaga, Def Leppard, Gun's & Roses, Ozzy, The Beatles, Fleetwood Mac,...
GRIND - No Cover Charge!
Friday, September 13, 2019
09/13/2019
High-Energy Rock Band covering Foo Fighters, Kid Rock, Michael Jackson, Nirvana, Linkin Park, Billy ...
Audio Circus - No Cover Charge!
Friday, September 20, 2019
09/20/2019
Perfect Mix of Rock-N-Rollincluding everything from Green Day,Buck Cherry, Kid Rock,Finger 11, princ...
Fall Craft Festival
Sunday, September 22, 2019
09/22/2019
Local crafters and artists. Clothing, jewelry, artwork, beauty products, woodwork and much more!
WICKED GARDEN - No Cover!
Friday, September 27, 2019
09/27/2019
90′s - Today Grunge covering Tool, Foo Fighters, Queens of The Stone Age, Pearl Jam, Green Day, A...