calendar view

Upcoming Events

Maxx'd Out Thursdays
Thursday, February 21, 2019
02/21/2019
Dj St Joel playing all time favorites and today's hot hits! Free pool, beer pong and bags Ladies $5 ...
IV Play - No cover Charge!
Friday, February 22, 2019
02/22/2019
High energy Dance/Rock band covering tons of hits from 80's rock to 90's grunge to current pop and m...
Jonah And The Whales - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, February 23, 2019
02/23/2019
Dance, Rock, Pop from Journey The Outfield, The Cars, Prince, Blink 182, Katy Perry, AC/DC, Poison, ...
Sunday Afternoon L.O.D. Dart Tournaments
Sunday, February 24, 2019
02/24/2019
Noon sign-ups. 1pm start $7 Entry ($5 Pot/$2 mystery out) Bar Match $5 per player. All Day Happy Hou...
Maxx'd Out Thursdays
Thursday, February 28, 2019
02/28/2019
Dj St Joel playing all time favorites and today's hot hits! Free pool, beer pong and bags Ladies $5 ...
Anthem "A Salute to Arena Rock" - No Cover Charge
Friday, March 1, 2019
03/01/2019
Arena Style 80’s Rock – AC/DC, Journey, Def Leppard, Cinderella, KISS, Billy Squier, Motley Cru...
Uncle Chunk!
Saturday, March 2, 2019
03/02/2019
Rock/Pop/Dance Party – Kid Rock, Poison, Blink 182, Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake, Billy Idol, Gre...
Sunday Afternoon L.O.D. Dart Tournaments
Sunday, March 3, 2019
03/03/2019
Noon sign-ups. 1pm start $7 Entry ($5 Pot/$2 mystery out) Bar Match $5 per player. All Day Happy Hou...
Maxx'd Out Thursdays
Thursday, March 7, 2019
03/07/2019
Dj St Joel playing all time favorites and today's hot hits! Free pool, beer pong and bags Ladies $5 ...
Skitzo Fonik - No Cover Charge!
Friday, March 8, 2019
03/08/2019
Top 40 Dance and Pop Rock – Meghan Trainor, Usher, Pink, Bruno Mars, Nicki Minaj, Lady Gaga, Maroo...