calendar view

Upcoming Events

[1-10][11-17] next
Rams vs Saints Playoff -Mexico Trip Giveaway
Sunday, January 20, 2019
01/20/2019
8 Day, 7 Nights in Cabo or Cancun! Must be present at the beginning and end of the game to be eligib...
Maxx'd Out Thursdays
Thursday, January 24, 2019
01/24/2019
Dj St Joel playing all time favorites and today's hot hits! Free pool, beer pong and bags Ladies $5 ...
Express Band - No Cover Charge!
Friday, January 25, 2019
01/25/2019
Current to Classic pop, Rock & Soul - Journey, Micheal Jackson,Pink, Bruno Mars, Shania Twain, Bon J...
Ladies of the 80's - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, January 26, 2019
01/26/2019
Covering the best pop hits of the 80’s from Pat Benatar to Madonna, Heart, Lita Ford, Michael Jac...
Maxx'd Out Thursdays
Thursday, January 31, 2019
01/31/2019
Dj St Joel playing all time favorites and today's hot hits! Free pool, beer pong and bags Ladies $5 ...
Kevin's Cousin's - No Cover Charge!
Friday, February 1, 2019
02/01/2019
Covering The knack, Blondie, No Doubt, Aerosmith, Journey, Heart, AC/DC and Bush
Tripwire!
Saturday, February 2, 2019
02/02/2019
Covering the best pop hits of the 80’s from Pat Benatar to Madonna, Heart, Lita Ford, Michael Jac...
Maxx'd Out Thursdays
Thursday, February 7, 2019
02/07/2019
Dj St Joel playing all time favorites and today's hot hits! Free pool, beer pong and bags Ladies $5 ...
Rock Godz - No Cover!
Friday, February 8, 2019
02/08/2019
80's rock - Def Leppard, Bon Jovi, Motley Crue, Journey, Gun's & Roses, AC/DC, Poison, Prince, Bryan...
Good For Gary!
Saturday, February 9, 2019
02/09/2019
Top 40 dance - LMFAO, Usher, Bruno Mars, Flo Rida, Nelly, Pitbull, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Ke$ha, Lady...