calendar view

Upcoming Events

[1-10][11-12] next
Jonah And The Whales - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, June 23, 2018
06/23/2018
Fun variety band playing everything from Blink 182,Katy Perry, AC/DC, Taylor Swift,Joan Jett, Weezer...
SUGAR BUZZ - No Cover Charge!
Friday, June 29, 2018
06/29/2018
Party Rock – 80’s through today covering Styx, Train, No Doubt, Journey, Pink, Prince, Kelly Cl...
TRIPLE DOG DARE - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, June 30, 2018
06/30/2018
70's classic rock to today's best dance pop – Blink 182, Lit, AC/DC, Pink, Bruno Mars, Billy Idol,...
Leah & The Rattlers - No Cover Charge!
Friday, July 6, 2018
07/06/2018
Covering Tom Petty, Bruce Springsteen, the Temptations, Zac Brown Band, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Billy Idol ...
Kevin's Cousin's - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, July 7, 2018
07/07/2018
Covering The knack, Blondie, No Doubt, Aerosmith, Journey, Heart, AC/DC and Bush
What's Next - No Cover Charge!
Friday, July 13, 2018
07/13/2018
A Variety of Rock, Country, & Pop from the 90’s to Today-Blink 182, Jimmy Eat World, Jet & Buck Ch...
Rock Godz - No Cover!
Saturday, July 14, 2018
07/14/2018
80's rock - Def Leppard, Bon Jovi, Motley Crue, Journey, Gun's & Roses, AC/DC, Poison, Prince, Bryan...
Wave's Collide - No Cover Charge!
Friday, July 20, 2018
07/20/2018
90’s to current Rock and Alternative Rock - Seven Mary Three, Imagine Dragons, One Republic
Slapshot - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, July 21, 2018
07/21/2018
Blink 182,Green day,Metallica,Wild cherry,Three Doors Down,Big & Rich,Nitty Gritty Dirt Band,Weezer,...
Music Junkies - No Cover Charge!
Friday, July 27, 2018
07/27/2018
40’s Hits to Classic Rock and Roll Covering AC/DC, Rick Springfield, Tom Petty, Lady Gaga, Jet, Lu...