calendar view

Upcoming Events

Midwest Mayhem - No Cover Charge!
Friday, March 22, 2019
03/22/2019
6-piece variety dance/rock band playing tons of fun cover songs!
Hericane Alice & National Recording 80's
Saturday, March 23, 2019
03/23/2019
Revel Nation is the opening act and will go on from 9p-10p, and then Hericane Alice from 10:30p-1am...
Sunday Afternoon L.O.D. Dart Tournaments
Sunday, March 24, 2019
03/24/2019
Noon sign-ups. 1pm start $7 Entry ($5 Pot/$2 mystery out) Bar Match $5 per player. All Day Happy Hou...
Maxx'd Out Thursdays
Thursday, March 28, 2019
03/28/2019
Dj St Joel playing all time favorites and today's hot hits! Free pool, beer pong and bags Ladies $5 ...
GRIND - No Cover Charge!
Friday, March 29, 2019
03/29/2019
High-Energy Rock Band covering Foo Fighters, Kid Rock, Michael Jackson, Nirvana, Linkin Park, Billy ...
Stone Daisy - No Cover Charge!
Saturday, March 30, 2019
03/30/2019
Country Rock – Erick Church, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Gretchen Wilson, Band Perry, Zac Brown ...
Sunday Afternoon L.O.D. Dart Tournaments
Sunday, March 31, 2019
03/31/2019
Noon sign-ups. 1pm start $7 Entry ($5 Pot/$2 mystery out) Bar Match $5 per player. All Day Happy Hou...
Maxx'd Out Thursdays
Thursday, April 4, 2019
04/04/2019
Dj St Joel playing all time favorites and today's hot hits! Free pool, beer pong and bags Ladies $5 ...
Express Band - No Cover Charge!
Friday, April 5, 2019
04/05/2019
Current to Classic pop, Rock & Soul - Journey, Micheal Jackson,Pink, Bruno Mars, Shania Twain, Bon J...
Pop Rocks!
Saturday, April 6, 2019
04/06/2019
High Energy Dance Party from the hottest Top 40 hits, Throwback hip hop, current country and party r...